Our Song

Sahiti’s Mom tagged me to write about our song..Our Song..:)
The first song that I think is our song is-Words
DH was away for his first family vacation after we started dating and after everyone went to bed,we were chatting.. and he sang this song for me.. :)So,its really special.
The other song is- Everything I do,I do it for you – by Brian Adams.The first time we had a fight,I sent the lyrics to him by email. So that became our song too!
And the latest is- Hey Shona from Tararampam..because of the word- “Shona”,which is what we call each other.. even when we are fighting!LOL! My brother pointed this out to me,after we had one of our domestic arguments,when DH forgot to do something..and I yelled at him..”Oh Shona,atleast you should have done this..”Anyway,I digress!
Another song,which can be called our song (since we both love it) is- Rooth na ja na -from 1942,a love story!
And I am leaving this tag open for anyone,who would like to pick it up!

Posted on October 17, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. how cute! 🙂

  2. you guys are one adoringly mushy couple 🙂

Leave a Reply

