And she walks!

Yes! She did it!
Today at 8.25pm, our little angel,took those first tiny steps,unsteadily,as we cheered on.It was all in a slow motion,I am replaying the scene in my mind again and again. DH picked her up and I hugged her.Aadya was so excited with all the sudden excitement!
Since then,she has been practicing walking again and again. I can’t believe it,my little baby is almost a toddler!
God Bless you,Little one!

Posted on February 14, 2008, in Milestones. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Congratulations Little Aadya!

  2. aww!! yippieee!!! congrats!!! that’s SO sweet!! !now, she’s gonna keep u on ur toes! hehe!! happy V-Day, babes! 🙂

  3. Oh My!!! Congratulations to Aadya on reaching this fun fun milestone. And Congrats to mamma and papa as well.Enjoy!!!~AP

  4. yayyyy! Congratulation aadya 🙂

  5. YAY!! Congratulations, mama!!And happy “running behind a toddler”!! 😀

  6. Wow! Way to go Aadya! I can totally totally imagine your exhilaration! Every milestone and your heart swells up! 😀

  7. Didn’t I leave a comment here yesterday?? You busy running after her mama? 😀

  8. Thanx Everyone! Sorry I am late..Aadya hasn’t been well and so is super clingy,hence late in posting your comments too!

  9. Congrats to Aadya. Hugs & Kisses.

  10. Hey, congrats and hope she is feeling better now?

  11. Thanx LavsParul-Thanx..she is better but we are waiting for some test results.

Leave a comment