Vote please…

If you really liked our Doll’s dress,then please go Here and vote for The paper Doll dress (No.15)
I know there are so many pretty entries there..I feel cheap asking for votes,but please humor me..:D
I am not even asking for votes on my other two entries.. The Paper crown for Teddy(No.16)and the Paper hearts(No.39)..
So,Vote please:D.Even if you don’t vote for me,Just go and check out the fabulous paper craft entries at Shruti’s Arsty-Craftsy Challenge.

Posted on February 26, 2010, in Art, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Job done.. Voted for the doll.

    All the crafts were really good. All the best to you

  2. hey.. i did vote for the doll 🙂

  3. why should you feel cheap!!! you are doing ur bit to encourage ur kid ain’t it? 🙂
    n the imp part is u participated.. u had fun doing it.. it brought the 2 of u closer. It makes me super super happy just thinking that some mommy n daughter pair are having fun .. n i could help!! 🙂

    • Umm no..cheap for promoting ParleG while there is Gourmet Cookies on display too..waisa cheap!LOL
      I know,I will always go for ParleG!LOL
      But,seriously,we had tonnes of fun..and we love our crafty afternoons.Thanks for bringing back craft afternoons in our day.

Leave a Reply

