Alls not well..

Just a quick post to let you know..that alls not well.
FIL is in ICU for observation..Please send prayers his way.

Edited to add-Thanks for the prayers..he is still at the hospital..I will update this post,when I hear more..THanks again.

Posted on April 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Hugs! U will all be in my prayers!

  2. Hope he gets better soon. really soon. Take care.

  3. anthrdayinparadise

    prayers from this corner of the world…

  4. Ohhhh Kya hua? Is he in India? I hope he recovers soon. He will be in my prayers.

  5. Uh Oh! Kya ho gaya? Hope he recovers soon. Touch wood!

  6. uh oh. hope he gets better soon..sending my prayers your way. Hugs

  7. Sending prayers your way.

  8. Sorry to hear that your FIL is not well i do hope he gets better my prayers are with you all

  9. sending prayers your way…

Leave a Reply

