Easter Bag- SAARC 2011 Bags CAL

The bag I was working on,is finally put together:)
Here’s a picture of Work in Progress:

And now the completed bag:

And how can any of my projects be complete without them being modelled by my favorite model?

I still need to line it,but,I am glad,I finished crochetting before Easter:)

Posted on April 23, 2011, in bags, CAL, crochet, Ravelry. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. That is ever so cute – love the model – absolutely adorable!

  2. wow…lovely bag trisha…i need to try this pattern one day…

  3. Its just tooo good!!

Leave a Reply

