I.Will.Write.Today..

Yes!That was the first thought that came to my mind this morning 😀
So,Ms.Nanya is taking a nap..Good time to start writing 🙂
We are getting used to our new routines.. I know I know you must be thinking,if I am ever going to stop talking about the new routine..but please bear with me..work,daycare etc is still new and so on my mind..Nanya still cries a lot at both pick up and drop off and she still refuses to eat. Atleast I have made my peace with the no eating bit. I give her some breakfast and big cup of milk,before leaving.And they give her a bottle before nap time,and then she eats a snack or two or three(!!) and dinner when she gets back home.
I don’t know how some of you work all 5 days.The last time I worked 5 days a week was before kids..many many years ago..and I didn’t have kids or didn’t have to worry about cooking and cleaning.So yeah..I am exhausted!
Nanya wants her family close to her,since starting daycare..no-one is allowed to leave her/home.This morning,we had a big meltdown at school drop-off.She didn’t want Didi to go-(s)chool and cried her little eyes out. Didi on the other hand is completely clueless and doesn’t know how to react to this.
Almost time for school pick up..I leave you with a pic on Nanya and her bestie- girl band!
1618138_603250439723522_919997758_o

Posted on February 12, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I forgot everything when I saw that pic. How adorable they are together 🙂

Leave a Reply

